## **Central Research Lab:**

Composition of the Ethics Committee:- Subbaiah Institute of Medical Sciences, Purle, Shimoga

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Role/Designation in Ethics Committee
1	Mr. JACOB M J	BA (M.A.)	Social Scientist
2	Mr. GANGADHARA B S	BA (Not Applicable)	Lay Person
3	Mr. KANTHARAJ V M	BA (Not Applicable)	Lay Person
4	Dr. MOHAMMED B IMRAN	MBBS (MD)	Member Secretary
5	Dr. ABHISHEK B ACHARYA	MBBS (MD)	Basic Medical Scientist
6	Dr. SRIDEVI B V	MBBS (MD)	Basic Medical Scientist
7	Dr. VIKRAM S KUMAR	MBBS (MD)	Clinician
8	Dr. INDUMATHI B S	MBBS (MD)	Clinician
9	Mr. SATHYANARAYANA B M	LLB (LLB)	Legal Expert
10	Dr. RAJANI A PAI	MBBS, DA, MS	Chair Person
11	S VISHWANATH	BBM	Social Scientist