Medical Education Unit (Constitution) (Specify number of meeting held annually & minutes thereof)

SI	Names	Designation	Position in ethics
			committee
1	Dr. Krishna Prasad M S	Dean	Dean
2	Dr. Vaibhav Nayak J	Professor, Pathology	Coordinator
3	Dr. Ravikumar V	Professor & HOD, Anatomy	Member
	Dr.AmruthKishan Upadhya	Professor & HOD, Microbiology	Member
	Dr. Sridevi V	Professor, Biochemistry	Member
	Dr. Mohammed Imran	Professor, P&SM	Member
	Dr. Anup Rao K	Assistant Professor, Anatomy	Member
	Dr. Swarooparani N B	Professor, Microbiology	Member
	Dr. Madhura V Motagi	Professor, Physiology	Member
	Dr. Spoorthi	Associate Professor, ENT	Member
	Dr. Vidhya M J	Associate Professor, Ophthalmology	Member
	Dr. Harish Pai	Professor & HOD, Orthopedics	Member
	Dr. Sujith H	Assistant Professor, TB & Chest	Member
	Dr. Shwetha T M	Associate Professor, Community	Member
		Medicine	